HEADQUARTERS

The Kenan Advantage Group, Inc.
4366 Mt. Pleasant St NW
North Canton, OH 44720
Phone: 800-969-5419

CORPORATE

Patty Harcourt
Vice President,
Corporate Communications

Becky Perlaky
Executive Vice President,
Safety & Compliance

Bill Downey
Executive Vice President,
Corporate Affairs

Rebecca White
Vice President,
Corporate Development

Roni Kimberland
Manager,
Human Resources

Ashley Wieck
Vice President,
Recruiting

CONTACT US

SALES CONTACTS

FUELS DELIVERY

Gray Silva, VP of Sales
gray.silva@thekag.com
330.904.0215 (cell)

Steve Welty, EVP Fuels Delivery
steve.welty@thekag.com
419.704.3655 (cell)

MERCHANT GAS

Matt Chasky, VP of Logistics & Business Development
mchasky@cryotran.com
610.248.7040 (cell)

Melissa Bradshaw, Director of Business Development
mbradshaw@jackbkelley.com
620.786.9063 (cell)

CHEMICAL

John Boncosky, VP of Sales
john.boncosky@thekag.com
281.352.6989 (cell)

John Rakoczy, EVP SP – Chemical and DCC
john.rakoczy@thekag.com
443.477.4782 (cell)

Travis Snow, VP of Operations
travis.snow@thekag.com
937.541.9343 (cell)

LOGISTICS

Kevin Spencer, EVP Logistics Group
kevin.spencer@kaglogistics.com
800.969.5419 ext 2117

Mike Forbes, Senior VP Logistics Solutions & Engineering
mike.forbes@kaglogistics.com
800.969.5419 ext 2371

Mike Clark, EVP Logistics, Chemical & Specialty Products
michael.clark@kaglogistics.com
330.409.4134

Chris Connard, VP Sales & Marketing, Chemical & Specialty Products
chris.connard@thekag.com
330.409.1048 (direct)

Kevin Davidson, Director, Business Development – Renewable Fuels
kevin.davidson@kaglogistics.com
330.904.1361 (cell)

Matt Terry, Director, Business Development – Chemical & Specialty Products
matt.terry@kaglogistics.com
248.408.9758 (cell)

David Hall, Senior Director, Business Development – Fuels
david.z.hall@kaglogistics.com
864.979.5605 (cell)

FOOD GRADE

Michael Carter, VP of Sales
mcarter@agricg.com
806.282.0307 (cell)

Kirk Erickson, VP of Sales
kerickson@agricg.com
417.425.2020 (cell)

KAG CANADA

Don Paul, VP of Business Development
dpaul@westcanbulk.ca
306.227.5400 (cell)

© 2018 Kenan Advantage Group, Inc.