HEADQUARTERS

The Kenan Advantage Group, Inc.
4366 Mt. Pleasant St NW
North Canton, OH 44720
Phone: 800-969-5419

CORPORATE

Patty Harcourt
Vice President,
Corporate Communications

Becky Perlaky
Executive Vice President,
Safety, Security & Compliance

Rebecca White
Vice President,
Corporate Development

Roni Kimberland
Director,
Recruiting

CONTACT US

reCAPTCHA is required.

SALES CONTACTS

FUELS DELIVERY

Gray Silva, VP of Sales
gray.silva@thekag.com
330.904.0215 (cell)

MERCHANT GAS

Matt Chasky, EVP Merchant Gas
matt.chasky@thekag.com
610.248.7040 (cell)

Melissa Bradshaw, VP of Business Development
melissa.bradshaw@thekag.com
620.786.9063 (cell)

SPECIALTY PRODUCTS

John Rakoczy, EVP SP – Chemical and DCC
john.rakoczy@thekag.com
443.477.4782 (cell)

John Boncosky, VP of Sales
john.boncosky@thekag.com
281.352.6989 (cell)

LOGISTICS

Kevin Spencer, President Logistics Group
kevin.spencer@kaglogistics.com
800.969.5419 x2117

Mike Forbes, EVP Logistics Solutions & Engineering
mike.forbes@kaglogistics.com
800.969.5419 x2371

Mike Clark, EVP Logistics, Chemical & Specialty Products
michael.clark@kaglogistics.com
330.409.4134

Mark Lloyd, VP Logistics Operations
mark.lloyd@kaglogistics.com
330.409.1682

Randy Riddell, VP Logistics Operations
randy.riddell@kaglogistics.com
800.536.3638 x2547

Kevin Davidson, Director, Business Development – Renewable Fuels
kevin.davidson@kaglogistics.com
330.904.1361 (cell)

Mark Burns, Director, Business Development – Petroleum
mark.burns@kaglogistics.com
330.397.4296 (cell)

FOOD PRODUCTS

Michael Carter, VP of Sales
michael.carter@thekag.com
806.282.0307 (cell)

Kirk Erickson, VP of Sales
kirk.erickson@thekag.com
417.425.2020 (cell)

KAG CANADA

Don Paul, VP of Business Development
dpaul@westcanbulk.ca
306.227.5400 (cell)

© 2018 Kenan Advantage Group, Inc.