Contact Us - Kenan Advantage Group

contact banner

CONTACT US

HEADQUARTERS

Kenan Advantage Group, Inc.
4366 Mt. Pleasant St NW
North Canton, OH 44720
Phone: 800-969-5419

CORPORATE

Patty Harcourt
Vice President,
Corporate Communications

Jude Groves
Executive Vice President,
Safety, Sustainability, & Compliance

Gray Silva
Vice President,
Sales

Contact KAG

Rebecca White
Executive Vice President,
Strategy & Corporate Development

Roni Kimberland
Vice President,
Human Resources

CONTACT US

reCAPTCHA is required.

For more information on how your data will be handled please visit our PRIVACY POLICY

SALES CONTACTS

KAG ENERGY

Jason Platt, EVP
jason.platt@thekag.com
234.236.6054

Gray Silva, VP Sales
ID, OR, WA
gray.silva@thekag.com
330.904.0215

 

KAG ENERGY SALES DIRECTORS:

Joe Cahill
WI, MN, IA, IL NE, MI, IN, MO, KS, MI
joe.cahill@thekag.com
312.965.0093

Chris Snyder
NY, NJ, PA, OH, MA, DE, DC, CT, RI, VA, WV, MD
chris.snyder@thekag.com
330.437.5378

Harris Martin
KY, FL, NC, SC, TN, AR, GA/PET resins
harris.martin@thekag.com
601.529.9294

Ashley Jensen
LA, MS, AL, TX, all U.S. Propane/Butane Accounts
ashley.jensen@thekag.com
601.297.9875

Kevin Hogan
AZ, CA, CO, NM, NV, OK, TX, UT
kevin.hogan@thekag.com
480.202.4001

MERCHANT GAS

Melissa Bradshaw,
VP of Business Development
melissa.bradshaw@thekag.com
620.786.9063

SPECIALTY PRODUCTS

John Rakoczy, EVP SP – Chemical and DCC
john.rakoczy@thekag.com
440.477.4782

John Boncosky, VP of Sales
john.boncosky@thekag.com
281.352.6986

Tom Connolly, VP Business Development
tom.connolly@thekag.com
330.730.0106

Ryan Lloyd, Sr. Director Business Development
ryan.lloyd@thekag.com
281.917.1655

LOGISTICS

FOOD PRODUCTS

Tyler Coventry, EVP
tyler.coventry@thekag.com
217.330.0828

Michael Carter, VP of Sales
michael.carter@thekag.com
806.282.0307

Dave Samford, VP of Sales
dave.samford@thekag.com
417.860.8253

KAG CANADA

Justin Booher, Sales Manager
jbooher@westcanbulk.ca
306.651.5430

James McDonnell, Business Development, Eastern Canada
647.216.4057

Tim August, Sales Manager, Agricultural
306.203.4116

© 2024 Kenan Advantage Group, Inc.