HEADQUARTERS

The Kenan Advantage Group, Inc.
4366 Mt. Pleasant St NW
North Canton, OH 44720
Phone: 800-969-5419

CORPORATE

Patty Harcourt
Vice President,
Corporate Communications

Becky Perlaky
Executive Vice President,
Safety, Security & Compliance

Rebecca White
Vice President,
Corporate Development

Roni Kimberland
Director,
Recruiting

CONTACT US

reCAPTCHA is required.

SALES CONTACTS

FUELS DELIVERY

Gray Silva, VP of Sales
gray.silva@thekag.com
330.904.0215 (cell)

Dennis Inabnet
WI, MN, IA, IL NE, MI, IN, MO, KS
dennis.inabnet@thekag.com
920.360.3189

Zach Shaffer
NY, NJ, PA, OH, MA, DE, MI, DC, CT, RI
zach.shaffer@thekag.com
860.209.5649

Chris Snyder
VA, WV, MD
chris.snyder@thekag.com
330.437.5378

Harris Martin
KY, NC, SC, TN, AR, GA, Plastic Pellet
harris.martin@thekag.com
615.644.1510

Dan Letbetter
FL
dan.letbetter@thekag.com
904.362.2703

Ashley Jensen
LA, MS, AL, TX, all U.S. Propane/Butane Accounts
ashley.jensen@thekag.com
601.297.9875

Kelvin Colvington
TX, OK, NM
kelvin.colvington@thekag.com
330.324.8072

Kevin Hogan
CO, AZ, UT, NV
kevin.hogan@thekag.com
480.202.4001

Craig Lamantia
CA, OR, WA, ID
craig.lamantia@thekag.com
916.975.5748

MERCHANT GAS

John Frinzi, EVP Merchant Gas
john.frinzi@thekag.com
610.248.7040 (cell)

Melissa Bradshaw,
VP of Business Development
melissa.bradshaw@thekag.com
620.786.9063 (cell)

Crystal DeJulia,
Sr. Manager of Business Development
crystal.dejulia@thekag.com
724.480.9374 (cell)

SPECIALTY PRODUCTS

John Rakoczy, EVP SP – Chemical and DCC
john.rakoczy@thekag.com
443.477.4782 (cell)

John Boncosky, VP of Sales
john.boncosky@thekag.com
281.352.6989 (cell)

LOGISTICS

Kevin Spencer, President, KAG Logistics
kevin.spencer@kaglogistics.com
800.969.5419 x2117

Mike Forbes, EVP Logistics Solutions & Engineering
mike.forbes@kaglogistics.com
800.969.5419 x2371

Mike Clark, EVP Logistics, Chemical & Specialty Products
michael.clark@kaglogistics.com
330.409.4134

Mark Lloyd, VP Logistics Operations
mark.lloyd@kaglogistics.com
330.409.1682

Randy Riddell, VP Logistics Operations
randy.riddell@kaglogistics.com
800.536.3638 x2547

Kevin Davidson, Director, Business Development – Renewable Fuels
kevin.davidson@kaglogistics.com
330.904.1361

Mark Burns, Director, Business Development – Petroleum
mark.burns@kaglogistics.com
330.397.4296

Heath Colvin, Director, Business Development – Chemical & Specialty Products
heath.colvin@kaglogistics.com
330.415.4940

FOOD PRODUCTS

Michael Carter, VP of Sales
michael.carter@thekag.com
806.282.0307 (cell)

Kirk Erickson, VP of Sales
kirk.erickson@thekag.com
417.425.2020 (cell)

KAG CANADA

Don Paul, VP of Business Development
dpaul@westcanbulk.ca
306.227.5400 (cell)

© 2018 Kenan Advantage Group, Inc.